Chief Executive Officer

Helen Higgins hhiggins@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 201

 

Chief Operations Officer

Clay Higgins    chiggins@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext 213

 

Resource Development

Emily Barton (Grant Writer)  ebarton@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 230

Laura Orth (RD Coordinator)  lorth@bgccorvallis.org     Phone Ext. 204

 

Finance

Wendy Phelps (Controller)   wphelps@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 203

Kay Whittington (Finance Coordinator)   kwhittington@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 209

 

Athletics

Brian W. Mills (Athletic Director)    bmills@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 214

Todd Dorothy  (Athletic Coordinator)  tdorothy@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 206

 

Clubhouse

Ryan McCauley (Elementary Clubhouse Director)    rmccauley@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 211

Casey Higgins (High School Teen Center Director) casehiggins@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 207

Brandon Todd (Middle School Teen Center Director) btodd@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 208

 

Afterschool Programs

Gavin Lorens (Director of Education Programs) glorens@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 220

Noemi Salsa (Lincoln LION Club Site Manager) nsalsa@bgccorvallis.org

Sierra Boyce (Garfield GECKO Club Site Manager) sboyce@bgccorvallis.org

Ediyana Kreft (Wilson WILDCAT Club Site Manager) ekreft@bgccorvallis.org

 

Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator

Amanda Garcia    agarcia@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 210

 

Dental Clinic

Amanda Lindsey (Dental Coordinator)    amanda.lindsey@co.benton.or.us   Phone Ext. 216

 

Front Office Coordinator

Mariah Morales fdesk@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 200

 

Facilities

Joshua Brockerman jbrockerman@bgccorvallis.org

 

Network Administrator

Brent Baker bgcit@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 205

 

For general info about The Boys & Girls Club of Corvallis contact us at:   info@bgccorvallis.org