Chief Executive Officer

Helen Higgins hhiggins@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 201

 

Chief Operations Officer

Clay Higgins    chiggins@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext 213

 

Resource Development

Brittany Combs (Grant Writer)  bcombs@bgccorvallis.org     Phone Ext. 230

Laura Orth (RD Manager)  lorth@bgccorvallis.org     Phone Ext. 220

Mariah Morales (RD Coordinator)  mmorales@bgccorvallis.org     Phone Ext. 228

 

Finance

Wendy Phelps (Controller)   wphelps@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 203

Kay Smith (Finance Coordinator)   ksmith@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 209

 

Athletics

Brian W. Mills (Athletic Director)    bmills@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 214

Todd Dorothy  (Athletic Coordinator)  tdorothy@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 206

 

Clubhouse

TBH (Elementary Clubhouse Director)

Brandon Todd (Middle School Teen Center Director) btodd@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 208

Casey Higgins (High School Teen Center Director) casehiggins@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 207

 

Afterschool Programs

Noemi Salsa (Lincoln LION Club Site Manager) nsalsa@bgccorvallis.org

Sierra Boyce (Garfield GECKO Club Site Manager) sboyce@bgccorvallis.org

Camryn Kimberly (WILDCAT Club Site Manager) ckimberly@bgccorvallis.org

 

Quality, Safety, and Volunteer & Community Engagement Director

Amanda Garcia    agarcia@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 210

 

Dental Clinic

Amanda Lindsey (Dental Coordinator)    amanda.lindsey@co.benton.or.us   Phone Ext. 216

 

Front Office Coordinator

Preciosa Cantu fdesk@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 200

 

Facilities

Joshua Hammerman jhammerman@bgccorvallis.org

 

Network Administrator

Brent Baker bgcit@bgccorvallis.org   Phone Ext. 205

 

For general info about The Boys & Girls Club of Corvallis contact us at:   info@bgccorvallis.org