Staff

Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Helen Higgins, hhiggins@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 201

Chief Operations Officer

Clay Higgins, chiggins@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext 213

Resource Development

Laura Orth (RD Director),  lorth@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 220

Brittany Combs (Grant Writer),  bcombs@bgccorvallis.org  | Phone Ext. 230

Mariah Morales (RD Coordinator),  mmorales@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 228

Finance

TBH (Controller) | Phone Ext. 203

Kay Smith (Finance Manager),  ksmith@bgccorvallis.org  |  Phone Ext. 209

Athletics

Todd Dorothy (Athletic Director),  tdorothy@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 214

Kassidy Fetch  (Athletic Coordinator), kfetch@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 206

Clubhouse

Brandon Todd (Clubhouse Director), btodd@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 208

Casey Higgins (Teen Center Director), casehiggins@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 207

School-Based Programs

Camryn Kimberly (STARS Director), ckimberly@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 220

Noemi Salsa (Lincoln Lion Club Site Manager), nsalsa@bgccorvallis.org  | Phone Ext. 210

Sierra Boyce (Leticia Carson Wildcat Club Site Manager), sboyce@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 202

Kendall Dye (Garfield Gecko Club Site Manager), kdye@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 212

Director of Club Experience

Amanda Garcia, agarcia@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 211

Dental Clinic

Amanda Lindsey (Dental Coordinator),  amanda.lindsey@co.benton.or.us | Phone Ext. 216

Front Office Coordinator

Kira Cuthbert, fdesk@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 200

Facilities

Joshua Hammerman, jhammerman@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext 229

Network Administrator

Brent Baker, bgcit@bgccorvallis.org | Phone Ext. 205

For general info about The Boys & Girls Club of Corvallis contact us at: info@bgccorvallis.org

© 2022 Boys and Girls Club of Corvallis